In case you use it and missed this morning's email: Its out of beta! Which means, they are gonna start charging for use.

But, if you upload/sync via gdrive "1000 files" and are already a user, you will be grandfathered in as a free user. Note that they used the word "files" and not images. You have until February 20th.

Just a heads up!